Where have I been?

You may have noticed complete radio silence on this blog for a while now. This was due mainly to last semester being totally crazy. Then I left for Indonesia right away and jumped into language classes, which took up a lot more brain power than I anticipated. I also got a gig writing for a different blog, which siphoned away more of my blogging focus.

But I’m here to tell you that I’m back! The next half of my summer is going to be just as crazy as the first half (internship in Indonesia, here I come!), but I have some posts queued up and I want to keep you in the loop. So stick around!

I also plan on delving more into my language learning efforts over the course of next year and beyond, but I’ll tell you more about that come September.

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

  1. Had a power outage yesterday & after I booted up your blog opened … partially. I keep up through your parents. Sounds like you’re very busy. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

