Gamelan Rehearsal Clip

As requested by my aunt, here is a brief clip from last Tuesday’s gamelan rehearsal. We have a performance on Friday that I’m playing in, which I guess means that I’m good enough to be putting recordings of myself on the internet.

Apologies in advance for the bad sound quality. My computer was completely incapable of dealing with the barrage of sound that assaulted it when I brought it to rehearsal. If you’re especially interested in picking out my part, I’m the high, doubled notes.

Leave a Reply

