List of places to take Sophia to eat (with extra notes)

My friend Sophia is coming to visit me in a couple of weeks, and unlike me she actually likes eating. Thus, I must think of places for her to eat food.

  • Loving Hut (My favorite vegan restaurant. Of course.)
  • Mila’s (Too fancy? What is “local food?”)
  • Ngudi Rejeki
  • the tempe place by my old house
  • Banda Aceh restaurant (But it’s far away. But if there’s time.)
  • kway teow place
  • gudeg place (But I don’t like gudeg. But she should eat gudeg.)
  • Flamboyan
  • UGM Food Court (Hahaha I need to not eat here so much.)
  • mie ayam place
  • angkringan (At the alun-alun? Or just by my house if I am lazy.)
  • Shansi mentor’s favorite fried rice place (But what do you order there? I have never ordered on my own there.)
  • nasi kuning place

4 thoughts on “List of places to take Sophia to eat (with extra notes)

Leave a Reply

