Padang Packing List

I’m going to Padang for the weekend to see Sara.

  • umbrella (hellooo, rainy season)
  • capris
  • 3 t-shirts
  • plastic bags
  • soap
  • toothbrush and toothpaste
  • tiger balm (for the mosquito bites that only occur on my feet)
  • jacket
  • camera and charger
  • phone charger
  • earrings (I’ve started wearing them again)
  • scarf
  • long-sleeve shirt
  • Phantom of the Opera bag (so that I can carry gifts back because you always need to come back with gifts)
  • book (only one)
  • dance scarf
  • pen refills
  • gladhi purwa clothes (I’m going to some sort of UKJGS activity right from the airport. All I really understand is that I need to wear dark blue.)
  • flip flops
  • sarong
  • Kleenex
  • hand sanitizer

Leave a Reply

